Search

Contact Info

Directory of IUSM-FW Faculty & Staff  

2101 East Coliseum Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
General number: 260-481-6730

 

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL ROOM
Gina Bailey Assistant Director of Program Development
 260-481-6731 baileyg@ipfw.edu MEC 111
Dr. David Bell

Course Director of Physiology / Co-Course Director of Pharmacology

260-481-6988 bell@ipfw.edu MEC 210
Dr. Paul Blusys Course Director of Introduction to Clinical Medicine I 260-481-6729 pblusys@aol.com MEC 130
Dr. Fen-Lei Chang  Assistant Dean and Center Director 

260-481-6731

baileyg@ipfw.edu MEC 111D
Wendy Chen Research Technician 260-481-0572 chenw@ipfw.edu MEC 244
Dr. Nancy Hockley  Clinical Assistant Professor of Urology  260-481-6732 nhockleymd@aol.com MEC 128
Dr. Roger Hoversland Course Director of Histology and Embryology & Systemic Pathology 260-481-6737 hoversla@ipfw.edj MEC 240
Dr. Donald Koritnik Emeritus Professor   koritnik@ipfw.edu  
Dr. Angelika Martin Post Doctoral Fellow 260-481-0572 martinai@ipfw.edu MEC 238
Dr. Glenn Merkel Course Director of Microbiology and Immunology & General Pathology 260-481-6735 merkel@ipfw.edu MEC 204
Haley Moon Research Technician   moonh@ipfw.edu MEC 210
Dr. Brenda O'Hara Course Director of Introduction to Medicine II 260-481-0577 oharafamilymed@gmail.com MEC 130
Dr. Kent Redman Course Director of Biochemistry 260-481-6701 redman@ipfw.edu MEC 206
Jo Anna Rice Administrative Assistant 260-481-6730

ricej@ipfw.edu

MEC 111
Cheryl Schleinkofer Research Technician 260-481-0576 schleinc@ipfw.edu MEC 246
Rebecca Sellars  Assistant Director of Program Development
260-481-6733 sellarsr@ipfw.edu MEC 111A
Lowene Stipp Clinical Secretary 260-481-6729 stipp@ipfw.edu

MEC 124

Dr. Robert Sweazey

Course Director of Neurosciences & Biological Statitics/ Co-Course Director of Pharmacology

260-481-6739 sweazey@ipfw.edu MEC 111B/ MEC 246
Silvija Topalov Research Technician 260-481-0576 topalovs@ipfw.edu

MEC 246

Dr. Joel Vilensky Course Director of Gross Anatomy 260-481-6738 vilensk@ifpw.edu MEC 202

2101 E. Coliseum Blvd. | Fort Wayne, IN 46805 | Ph: (260) 481-6730 | Fax: (260) 481-6408